Hon. CHARLIE LYNN- Cabramatta Business Association

Hon. CHARLIE LYNN- Cabramatta Business Association

  • Posted: Sep 15, 2014
  • By:
  • Comments: 0

Cabramatta Business Association is immensely appreciative to be formally recognized in Parliament:

Motion by the Hon. CHARLIE LYNN agreed to:

        (1) That this House acknowledges that:


          (a) the Cabramatta Business Association led by its President, Dr Thomas Diep, has shown great leadership and service for the Cabramatta local community;
          (b) the association has worked tirelessly to ensure the future for Cabramatta Business District will continue to grow and prosper;
          (c) the association comprises small business owners who volunteer their time to work with the local community; and
          (d) the association is funded privately by its membership.


        (2) That this House commends the management committee of Cabramatta Business Association for its outstanding work, which includes Dr Thomas Diep, President; Mr Keith Hewlett, Honorary Secretary; and Organising Committee members Mrs Maria Diep, Mr Davy Nguyen, Ms Elizabeth Ngo, Ms Dalena Thai, and Mr Toan Nguyen.

This article was originally published here, 7 May 2014, Page: 28241